Skip to content

+33 (0)1 45 87 05 93 •

David Guetta NBTB

David Guetta NBTB


Art Direction, Branding, Design


Parlophone Music

Nothing but the Beat is the fifth studio album by French DJ and record producer David Guetta. Released as a double album, the first disc features collaborations with artists from the R&B, hip hop and pop worlds such as Lil Wayne, Taio Cruz, Nicki Minaj, Ludacris, Snoop Dogg, Afrojack, Chris Brown, Flo Rida, Usher, Jennifer Hudson, Dev, Timbaland, Jessie J and Sia. Also making appearances are, Akon and Ne-Yo, all three of whom previously collaborated with Guetta on his fourth studio album, One Love. In comparison, the second disc features purely instrumental tracks.[1][2] The album is also Guetta’s first album not to feature long-time collaborator Chris Willis on vocals. Critical reviews of the album were mixed.